EN / NO
×
Staff & Board

Director and Chief Curator

Hanne Mugaas, hanne@kunsthallstavanger.no

Associate Director

Jessica Morris, jess@kunsthallstavanger.no

Curator, Exhibitions and Educational Program

Kristina Ketola Bore, kristina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Administrative Assistant

Helga Hindal, helga@kunsthallstavanger.no

Memberships' Coordinator

Vanessa Larsen, vanessa@kunsthallstavanger.no

Head Technician

Matt Bryans, matt@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Kids' Art Club

Hege Hervik, formidling@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Family Days

Katharina Bjelland, katharina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Receptionists

Ingvild Melberg Eikeland, ingvild@kunsthallstavanger.no

Henriette Piekkola


Board

Stein Bjelland (Chairman)

Randi Grov Berger

Ailinn Amundsen Dahle

Anne-Berit Hansen

Anna Ihle

Ståle Johan Knutsen

Christen Minos

Ingrid Moe


Volunteers

Tove Berg

Olaug Galland

Bjørn Hindal

Kristin Høiland

Kari Moe

Jorunn Mugaas

Alice Sturt


Kunsthall Stavanger Residency

Co-founder: Aud Cuniberti

Coordinator: Liv Cuniberti, residency@kunsthallstavanger.no


Advisors

Elisabeth Byre, Curator

Howie Chen, Curator

Raphael Gygax, Curator

Evelyn Holm, Art Historian

Alex Klein, Curator, Institute of Contemporary Art, Philadelphia

Gunhild Moe, Curator

Anne Hilde Neset, Director, Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo

Steinar Sekkingstad, Curator, Bergen Kunsthall, Bergen

Wendy Yao, Ooga Booga Store, Los Angeles

Maya Økland, Artist

Margrethe Aanestad, Artist

Imprint website

Design & Programming: Familiar New York

----

Kunsthall Stavanger is a member of Norske Kunstforeninger and Kunsthallene i Norge.

Kunsthall Stavanger receives support from the City of Stavanger, Arts Council Norway, and Norske Kunstforeninger. We would like to thank our sponsors and members for their support.

Back to Top