EN / NO
×
Staff & Board

Director & Curator

Hanne Mugaas, hanne@kunsthallstavanger.no

Assistant Curator

Kristina Ketola Bore, kristina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Curatorial and Operations Manager

Jessica Morris, jess@kunsthallstavanger.no

Programs Manager, Kunsthall Live

Tarjei Nygård, tarjei@kunsthallstavanger.no

Administrative Assistant

Helga Hindal, helga@kunsthallstavanger.no

Memberships Coordinator

Katharina Bjelland, katharina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Kids' Art Club and Family Days

Margrethe Aanestad, margrethe@kunsthallstavanger.no (Interim Educator)

Hege Hervik, formidling@kunsthallstavanger.no (on leave)

Kunsthall Stavanger Residency

Co-founder: Aud Cuniberti

Coordinator: Liv Cuniberti, residency@kunsthallstavanger.no

Assistants and Receptionists

Przemek Filipiak

Henriette Piekkola

Anna Moe Jensen

Board

Stein Bjelland (Chairman)

Randi Grov Berger

Ailinn Amundsen Dahle

Anne-Berit Hansen

Anna Ihle

Ståle Johan Knutsen

Christen Minos

Volunteers

Tove Berg

Olaug Galland

Kari Moe

Jorunn Mugaas

Alice Sturt

Bjørn Hindal

Advisors

Elisabeth Byre, Curator

Howie Chen, Curator

Raphael Gygax, Curator

Evelyn Holm, Art Historian

Alex Klein, Curator, Institute of Contemporary Art, Philadelphia

Gunhild Moe, Curator

Anne Hilde Neset, Director, Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo

Steinar Sekkingstad, Curator, Bergen Kunsthall, Bergen

Wendy Yao, Ooga Booga Store, Los Angeles

Maya Økland, Artist

Margrethe Aanestad, Artist

Imprint website

Design & Programming: Familiar New York

----

Kunsthall Stavanger is a member of Norske Kunstforeninger and Kunsthallene i Norge.

Kunsthall Stavanger receives support from the City of Stavanger, Arts Council Norway, and Norske Kunstforeninger. We would like to thank our sponsors and members for their support.

Back to Top