EN / NO
×
Staff & Board

Director

Hanne Mugaas, hanne@kunsthallstavanger.no

Curatorial and Operations Manager

Jessica Morris, jess@kunsthallstavanger.no

Assistant Curator

Kristina Ketola Bore, kristina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Administrative Assistant

Helga Hindal, helga@kunsthallstavanger.no

Programs Manager, Kunsthall Live

Tarjei Nygård, tarjei@kunsthallstavanger.no

Coordinator, Memberships and Family Days

Katharina Bjelland, katharina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Kids' Art Club

Hege Hervik, formidling@kunsthallstavanger.no

Technician

Matt Bryans

Assistants and Receptionists

Henriette Piekkola

Ingvild Melberg Eikeland

Board

Stein Bjelland (Chairman)

Randi Grov Berger

Ailinn Amundsen Dahle

Anne-Berit Hansen

Anna Ihle

Ståle Johan Knutsen

Christen Minos

Ingrid Moe

Volunteers

Tove Berg

Olaug Galland

Kari Moe

Jorunn Mugaas

Alice Sturt

Bjørn Hindal

Kunsthall Stavanger Residency

Co-founder: Aud Cuniberti

Coordinator: Liv Cuniberti, residency@kunsthallstavanger.no

Advisors

Elisabeth Byre, Curator

Howie Chen, Curator

Raphael Gygax, Curator

Evelyn Holm, Art Historian

Alex Klein, Curator, Institute of Contemporary Art, Philadelphia

Gunhild Moe, Curator

Anne Hilde Neset, Director, Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo

Steinar Sekkingstad, Curator, Bergen Kunsthall, Bergen

Wendy Yao, Ooga Booga Store, Los Angeles

Maya Økland, Artist

Margrethe Aanestad, Artist

Imprint website

Design & Programming: Familiar New York

----

Kunsthall Stavanger is a member of Norske Kunstforeninger and Kunsthallene i Norge.

Kunsthall Stavanger receives support from the City of Stavanger, Arts Council Norway, and Norske Kunstforeninger. We would like to thank our sponsors and members for their support.

Back to Top