EN / NO
×
Staff & Board

Director and Chief Curator

Hanne Mugaas, hanne@kunsthallstavanger.no

Associate Director

Jessica Morris, jess@kunsthallstavanger.no

Curator, Exhibitions and Educational Program

Kristina Ketola Bore, kristina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Kids' Art Club

Hege Hervik, formidling@kunsthallstavanger.no

Educator, Family Days

Katharina Bjelland, katharina@kunsthallstavanger.no

Administrative Assistant

Helga Hindal, helga@kunsthallstavanger.no

Membership Coordinator

Vanessa Larsen, vanessa@kunsthallstavanger.no

Head Technician

Matt Bryans, matt@kunsthallstavanger.no

Receptionists and Shop Assistants

Vanessa Larsen

Henriette Piekkola

Maria Fjogstad

Board

Stein Bjelland (Chairman)

Anne-Berit Hansen (Deputy)

Randi Grov Berger

SIri Borge

Ailinn Amundsen Dahle

Anna Ihle

Christen Minos

Ingrid Moe


Volunteers

Tove Berg

Olaug Galland

Bjørn Hindal

Kristin Høiland

Kari Moe

Jorunn Mugaas


Kunsthall Stavanger Residency

Co-founder: Aud Cuniberti

Coordinator: Liv Cuniberti, residency@kunsthallstavanger.no


Advisors

Elisabeth Byre, Curator

Howie Chen, Curator

Raphael Gygax, Curator

Evelyn Holm, Art Historian

Alex Klein, Curator, Institute of Contemporary Art, Philadelphia

Gunhild Moe, Curator

Anne Hilde Neset, Director, Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo

Steinar Sekkingstad, Curator, Bergen Kunsthall, Bergen

Wendy Yao, Ooga Booga Store, Los Angeles

Maya Økland, Artist

Margrethe Aanestad, Artist

Imprint website

Design & Programming: Familiar New York

----

Kunsthall Stavanger is a member of Norske Kunstforeninger and Kunsthallene i Norge.

Kunsthall Stavanger receives support from the City of Stavanger, Arts Council Norway, and Norske Kunstforeninger. We would like to thank our sponsors and members for their support.

Back to Top